Latest Products http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com Latest Products Tue, 21 Sep 2021 08:40:16 +0530 en-us http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com Hydraulic Boom Lift http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com/hydraulic-boom-lift.htm http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com/hydraulic-boom-lift.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Elevating Platform Economical & Life Saving To Work At Heights  USES  Street light maintenance  Fire Fighting  Construction sites  Cobling work  Power Plants and many more  Komsun Access platforms are equipped with adequate safety features to ensure the full safety of the Operator.  Lock valves to boom cylinders to safeguard operator in case of any hose failure/leakage. • Emergency hand pump to enable slowing of equipment in case of hydraulic pump/engine failure.  Overload protection valve.  Automatic stop to prevent operator inadvertently reaching unsafe areas.  Restrictor valves in the circuit to provide smooth precise movements.    Battery Driven Tower Access Platform http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com/battery-driven-tower-access-platform.htm http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com/battery-driven-tower-access-platform.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Battery Driven Tower Access Platform, provided by us, is the latest product introduced by our company for the first time. This Battery Driven Tower Access Platform saves a lot of vehicle and manpower costs. Truck Mounted Mobile Crane http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com/truck-mounted-mobile-crane.htm http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com/truck-mounted-mobile-crane.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying a wide range of Truck Mounted Mobile Crane. The Truck Mounted Mobile Crane has been built to meet the highest standard of safety and strength calculation. Industrial Tippers http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com/industrial-tippers.htm http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com/industrial-tippers.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are dedicatedly engaged in providing the high efficient range of Industrial Tippers to our clients. The Industrial Tippers range includes Front End Tipper, Garbage Tipper, Hydraulic Tipper and Three Wheeler Tipper. Front End Tipper http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com/front-end-tipper.htm http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com/front-end-tipper.htm Industrial Tippers Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our technical excellence enables us to manufacture a wide range of Front End Tippers. Manufactured under the close supervision of our experts, the Front End Tipper is in compliance with the international quality standards. Garbage Tipper http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com/garbage-tipper.htm http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com/garbage-tipper.htm Industrial Tippers Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high quality Garbage Tipper and Garbage Truck to our valued clients at competitive price. The Garbage Tipper and Tanks offered by us have proven their worth and utility for multifarious applications in different industries. Hydraulic Tipper http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com/hydraulic-tipper.htm http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com/hydraulic-tipper.htm Industrial Tippers Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With our committed efforts, we are able to offer Hydraulic Tippers. The main purpose of a Hydraulic Tipper is to collect the refuse, waste from different places and tip them in dumping areas and it carries products from one place to another. Three Wheeler Tipper http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com/three-wheeler-tipper.htm http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com/three-wheeler-tipper.htm Industrial Tippers Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying a competent range of Three Wheeler Tipper machines that can be customized as per client specifications. The Three Wheeler Tipper can be easily emptied to larger bins or tail gate of refuse collectors and serve several industrial establishments. Cattle Lifting Van http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com/cattle-lifting-van.htm http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com/cattle-lifting-van.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of highly efficient vehicles such as the Cattle Lifting Van (Truck Mounted), which features high tensile strength and possesses a very sturdy construction. Publicity Van http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com/publicity-van.htm http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com/publicity-van.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our vast industrial experience, we have specialized in manufacturing, exporting and supplying a vast range of Automotive Bodies on Chassis, which is fabricated based on the various chassis provided by the customers. Single Dumper Placer http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com/single-dumper-placer.htm http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com/single-dumper-placer.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has carved a reputed niche in this domain by offering an excellent quality Single Dumper Placer. The Single Dumper Placer is in great demands across the globe for its easy operation. Twin Dumper Placer http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com/twin-dumper-placer.htm http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com/twin-dumper-placer.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the superior quality Twin Dumper Placer in the market. The Twin Dumper Placer is in good demand by our clients owing to its high quality and durability. Sewer Jetting Cum Suction Machine http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com/sewer-jetting-cum-suction-machine.htm http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com/sewer-jetting-cum-suction-machine.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The highly efficient Sewer Jetting Cum Suction Machine that we offer to our esteemed clients is a combined machine that includes suction operation with blow back system and a high pressure sewer jetting operation. Fire Water Tanker http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com/fire-water-tanker.htm http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com/fire-water-tanker.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our wide range of product includes high grade Water Tanks which is manufactured by the top quality of raw materials. The Fire Water Tanker that we provide is highly demanded in various industries, construction sites, factories, hotels and educational institutions. Foam Cum DCP Fire Tender http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com/foam-cum-dcp-fire-tender.htm http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com/foam-cum-dcp-fire-tender.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Foam Cum DCP Fire Tender body that is fabricated using the best grade raw materials and in strict compliance with the IS 10460. Our range of Foam Cum DCP Fire Tender can also be designed as per the specific needs of the clients. Water Cum Foam Fire Tender http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com/water-cum-foam-fire-tender.htm http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com/water-cum-foam-fire-tender.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in offering a qualitative range of Water Cum Foam Fire Tender that is designed to meet the application needs of any automobile industry. The Water Cum Foam Fire Tender is manufactured by using the high grade raw materials and in accordance with IS 10460. Aerial Work Platform http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com/aerial-work-platform.htm http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com/aerial-work-platform.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Articulated Boom Lift http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com/articulated-boom-lift.htm http://www.kamsunhydraulic.com/articulated-boom-lift.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530